Muncie Altrusa Fund Announces New Officers

The Muncie Altrusa Foundation announces new officers. They include, President June Kramer, President-Elect Susan Volbrecht, Secretary Kailee McKnight, Treasurer Colleen Cooper, and the 2024-2025 Board Directors are Jennifer Johnson, Stephanie Clark, Tiffany Kerrigan, Angie Rogers-Howell, Kelli Petroviak, and Leigh Edwards.

Previous Post
Candidacy Announced For 5th Congressional District
Next Post
Be My Neighbor Day Moved Indoors Due To Heat

Search this site

Woof Boom Radio

WLBC (104.1 FM, and WLBC HD1), Muncie
WERK (104.9 FM), Muncie
WMUN (92.5 FM, 1340 AM), Muncie
WHBU (101.1 FM & 1240 AM), Anderson
WMXQ (93.5 FM), Hartford City
WBKQ (96.7 FM & 102.9 FM
& WLBC HD2), Alexandria / Muncie

Blake FM
MAX Rocks
765 Business Journal
Woof Boom