Lilly Endowment Scholarship Recipients Announced

The Community Foundation of Muncie and Delaware County, Inc. is pleased to announce the 2022 Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship recipients, Kathryn Alexander of Delta High School and Hazel Crow of Burris Laboratory School. reports each scholarship provides for full tuition, fees, and a special allocation of up to $900 per year for required books and equipment for four years of undergraduate study.