Muncie Rotary Club Installs Officers

Installation ceremonies for new officers and directors for the 2019-2020 Muncie Rotary Club year, which began July 1st. Officers are elected to 1-year terms

President: Kelly K. Shrock

President Elect: Ana Pichardo

Immediate Past President: Thomas C. Bracken

Secretary: Kate Stoss

Treasurer: Linda S. Gregory