Five File To Run For Muncie’s Mayor

We now know that Muncie Mayor Dennis Tyler is not seeking reelection, so who is stepping up to run for the office? So far two Democrats have filed; Andrew Dale and Kenneth Davenport. Tony Cox and Nate Jones have filed as Republicans, while republican city council member Dan Ridenour filed Tuesday.