Students Honored in 6th District Scholars Ceremony

8th-grade students from Delaware County are honored for outstanding academic achievement during the 2016-17 school year. The 6th District Scholars Ceremony honored Teddi Bishop and Lucas Seale from Northside Middle, Lean Jackson and Jameson Beaty from Southside Middle, Jacob Ray and Heather Pautler from Daleville Jr/Sr High, Allison Bond and Joseph Grant from Wes-Del Middle/High School, Luke Peterson and Paige Flick from Heritage Hall Christian, and Helen Beach and Ian Kowalski from Burris Laboratory School.