Four Become Anderson’s Newest Police Officers

Anderson’s newest police officers have been sworn in. Adam Watters, Courtney Skinner, Andrew Lanane, and Sean Brady, took the oath of office. The recruiting process started several months ago and the list of 140 applicants was whittled down to the quartet who took the oath Friday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *